LinkedIn YouTube Facebook Twitter RSS Reset

A DANCE IN BLOOD VELVET (BLOOD WINE, BOOK #2) BY FREDA WARRINGTON: BOOK REVIEW

A Dance In Blood Velvet Blood Wine, Book #2 By Freda Warrington ISBN# 9781781167069 Author Website: http://www.fredawarrington.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Caro Beware of spoilers! Summary: For...

VAMPIRE ACADEMY (VAMPIRE ACADEMY, BOOK #1) BY RICHELLE MEAD: BOOK REVIEW

Vampire Academy Vampire Academy, Book #1 By Richelle Mead ISBN#  9781595141743 Author’s Website:  http://www.richellemead.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi *Beware of Spoilers* Rose...

MASKS (CASSANDRA PALMER WORLD) BY KAREN CHANCE: BOOK REVIEW

Masks Cassandra Palmer World/Mircea Basarab By Karen Chance ISBN# 9780698182936 Author’s Website:  http://karenchance.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Back before Mircea ever...

SHADOWBOUND (SHADOW WORLD, BOOK #5) BY DIANNE SYLVAN: BOOK REVIEW

Shadowbound Shadow World, Book #5 By Dianne Sylvan ISBN# 9780425259849 Author’s Website: http://diannesylvan.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi David and Miranda don’t know...

THE UNDEAD POOL (THE HOLLOWS, BOOK #12) BY KIM HARRISON: BOOK REVIEW

The Undead Pool The Hollows, Book #12 By Kim Harrison ISBN# 9780061957932 Author’s Website:  http://www.kimharrison.net/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi *Beware of possible Spoilers* I...

DARKNESS DAWNS (IMMORTAL GUARDIANS, BOOK #1) BY DIANNE DUVALL: BOOK REVIEW

Darkness Dawns Immortal Guardians, Book #1 By Dianne Duvall ISBN# 9781420118612 Author’s Website:  http://www.dianneduvall.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi *Beware of Spoilers* In...

IRON NIGHT (AMERICAN VAMPIRE, BOOK #2) BY M.L. BRENNAN: BOOK REVIEW

Iron Night American Vampire, Book #2 By M.L. Brennan ISBN# 9780451418418 Author’s Website:  http://mlbrennan.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Fortitude Scott is back in the...

UP FROM THE GRAVE (NIGHT HUNTRESS, BOOK #7) BY JEANIENE FROST: BOOK REVIEW

Up From the Grave Night Huntress, Book #7 By Jeaniene Frost ISBN# 9780062076113 Author’s Website:  http://jeanienefrost.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi *Beware of possible...

THE KINGMAKERS (VAMPIRE EMPIRE, BOOK #3) BY CLAY & SUSAN GRIFFITH: BOOK REVIEW

  The Kingmakers Vampire Empire Book #3 By Clay Griffith & Susan Griffith  ISBN# 978-1616146740 Author’s Website: http://clayandsusangriffith.blogspot.com/  Brought to you by...