Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

RULES OF CONTACT (PLAY BY PLAY, BOOK #12) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Rules of Contact Play by Play, Book #12 By Jaci Burton ISBN# 9780698175273 Author’s Website:  http://jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Football player, Flynn Cassidy, just opened his new restaurant, Ninety-Two, and things are going great.  His head chef, Amelia, has the kitchen running like a well-oiled machine.  … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

MISTLETOE GAMES (PLAY-BY-PLAY ANTHOLOGY) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Mistletoe Games Play by Play Anthology By Jaci Burton ISBN# 9780451488138 Author’s Website:  http://www.jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi I was pretty excited when this book arrived in the mail even though I’m not a big fan of anthologies, mainly because I really struggle with getting immersed in … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

DON’T LET GO (HOPE, BOOK #6) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Don’t Let Go Hope, Book #6 By Jaci Burton ISBN# 9781515954972 Author Website: http://www.jaciburton.com/   Brought to you by OBS Reviewer jerjen Synopsis: In the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Love After All and the Play-By-Play novels, running from the past isn’t nearly as satisfying … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Caro
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

UNEXPECTED RUSH (PLAY BY PLAY, BOOK #11) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Unexpected Rush By Jaci Burton ISBN# 9780425276815 Author’s Website:  http://jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi *Beware of Spoilers* Harmony Evans was just dumped by her self-serving boyfriend.  But Harmony quickly sets her eyes on the man she’s had a crush on for years, Barrett Cassidy.  The problem?  He’s … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

HOT HOLIDAY NIGHTS (PLAY-BY-PLAY, BOOK #10.5) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Hot Holiday Nights Play-by-Play, Book #10.5 By Jaci Burton Author’s Website:  http://jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Sports agent, Victoria Baldwin, is taking a long overdue vacation to Hawaii for her Christmas holiday.  There is a big surfing competition going on while she’s there and she quickly meets … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

MAKE ME STAY (HOPE, #5) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Make Me Stay Hope, Book #5 By Jaci Burton ISBN: 9780515155648 http://www.jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS Reviewer jerjen Synopsis: The fifth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella … Continue reading

Filled under : Book News , Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Andra W
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

ALL WOUND UP (PLAY-BY-PLAY, BOOK #10) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

All Wound Up Play-by-Play, Book #10 By Jaci Burton ISBN# 9780425276808 Author’s Website:  http://jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Aubrey Ross is the daughter of Clyde Ross, the owner of the St. Louis major league baseball team, the Rivers.  As the only child she was expected to take … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

LOVE AFTER ALL (HOPE, BOOK #4) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

  Love After All Hope Series, Book #4 By Jaci Burton ISBN# 9780515155631 Author’s Website:  http://jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Jerjen Chelsea Gardner has her life together pretty well.  She has a job that she loves, being a high school math teacher.  She loves her students and enjoys … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

QUARTERBACK DRAW (PLAY BY PLAY, BOOK #9) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

  Quarterback Draw Play by Play, Book #9 By Jaci Burton ISBN#  9780425263006 Author’s Website:  http://www.jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Grant Cassidy is living the life.  A star quarterback for a professional football team, single and carefree with the ability to land any girl he could possibly … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : 1 Comment

HOLIDAY ON ICE (PLAY BY PLAY, BOOK #8.5) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

  Holiday on Ice Play by Play, Book #8.5 By Jaci Burton Author’s Website:  http://www.jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Hockey player, Trick, and dancer, Stella, were pretty hot between the sheets last year, but their schedules got in the way and they drifted apart as people often … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : 1 Comment

STRADDLING THE LINE (PLAY BY PLAY, BOOK #8) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Straddling the Line Play by Play, Book #8 By Jaci Burton ISBN#  9780425262993 Author’s Website:  http://www.jaciburton.com/   Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Haven Briscoe hasn’t been the same since her father passed away.  She’s succumbed to a depression that nobody has been able to pull her out of.  … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet