LinkedIn YouTube Facebook Twitter RSS Reset

BITTERSWEET MOMENTS (MOMENTS IN TIME, BOOK #3) BY DORI LAVELLE: BOOK REVIEW

Bittersweet Moments Moments in Time, Book #3 By Dori Lavelle Author’s Website: www.dorilavelle.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Andra Spoilers – but tried to minimize them...

A CHORUS LINEUP (GLEE CLUB, BOOK #3) BY JOELLE CHARBONNEAU: BOOK REVIEW

A Chorus Lineup A Glee Club Mystery, Book #3 By Joelle Charbonneau ISBN# 9780425252499 Author’s Website:  http://joellecharbonneau.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Daniele Synopsis: Paige...

STUFF EVERY COLLEGE STUDENT SHOULD KNOW BY BLAIR THORNBURGH: BOOK REVIEW

Stuff Every College Student Should Know By Blair Thornburgh ISBN# 9781594747106 Author’s Wesbsite:  http://www.blairthornburgh.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Valerie Synopsis: From...

BETWEEN TWO THORNS (THE SPLIT WORLDS, BOOK #1) BY EMMA NEWMAN: BOOK REVIEW

Between Two Thorns The Split Worlds, Book #1 By Emma Newman ISBN# 9780857663207 Author’s Website: http://www.enewman.co.uk/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Valerie Synopsis: Something...

THE IDEA OF HIM BY HOLLY PETERSON: BOOK REVIEW

The Idea of Him By Holly Peterson              ISBN# 9780062283108 Author’s Website:   http://www.hollypeterson.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Andra Synopsis: From...

PEACEMAKER BY MARIANNE DE PIERRES: BOOK REVIEW

Peacemaker By Marianne De Pierres ISBN#  9780857664181 Author’s Website: http://www.mariannedepierres.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Andra Synopsis: When an imaginary animal...

FELICITY HEATON’S ‘HUNGER’ COVER REVEAL!

Cover Reveal: Hunger by Felicity Heaton Open Book Society is honored to be asked by Felicity Heaton to participate in her cover reveal for her upcoming release Hunger.  We’re excited...

GUIDEBOOK TO MURDER (TOURIST TRAP MYSTERY, BOOK #1) BY LYNN CAHOON: BOOK REVIEW

Guidebook to Murder Tourist Trap Mystery, Book #1) By Lynn Cahoon ISBN# 9781601833044 Author’s Website:  www.lynncahoon.wordpress.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer JoAnne Synopsis: In...

THE ART OF FLOATING BY KRISTIN BAIR O’KEEFFE: BOOK REVIEW

The Art of Floating By Kirstin Bain O’Keefee ISBN# 9780425271483 Author’s Website:  http://www.kristinbairokeeffe.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Kim I rated this 3...