Open Book Society is back this month with an amazing TLC Book tour! Today we bring you author Kasey Michaels’ third book in The Little Seasons series, A RECKLESS PROMISE. Be sure to keep reading to know more about the book, the author, our review, and the blog tour giveaway. Enjoy!


Goodreads | Amazon | Books-A-Million | Barnes & Noble

About A Reckless Promise:

London’s Little Season has never been so scandalous 

It’s the kind of vow often made on the battlefield. Darby Travers, Viscount Nailbourne, never imagines he’ll have to honor it. Yet here she is on his doorstep—his late comrade’s young daughter, and Darby’s new ward. Worse, she comes with the most overprotective, mistrustful, bothersome chaperone—the child’s aunt, Sadie Grace Boxer. Darby is quite sure that behind her lovely facade, the woman is guarding a secret.

Sadie Grace faced many trials working in her brother’s surgery, but none prepared her for the world she’s thrust into with his passing. Navigating the ton, with its endless ball gowns and parade of parties, is difficult enough, but hiding the truth about her niece while the sophisticated Viscount watches her every move proves nearly impossible—particularly when his searing gaze tempts her to bare all. But when her family’s past catches up with her, she’ll have to trust in Darby…no matter the cost to her heart.


About author Kasey Michaels:

USA TODAY bestselling author Kasey Michaels is the author of more than one hundred books. She has earned four starred reviews from Publishers Weekly, and has won an RT Book Reviews Career Achievement Award and several other commendations for her contemporary and historical novels. Kasey resides with her family in Pennsylvania.

For more information about the author and her books visit her at her Social Media:

Website | Facebook

a Rafflecopter giveaway

o URL link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/82ae250c25/?