Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy
Garden-of-Lamentations

GARDEN OF LAMENTATIONS (DUNCAN KINCAID & GEMMA JAMES MYSTERY, BOOK #17) BY DEBORAH CROMBIE: BOOK REVIEW

  Garden of Lamentations Duncan Kincaid & Gemma James Mystery, Book #17 By Deborah Crombie ISBN# 9780062271631 Author’s website: www.deborahcrombie.com Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Daniele   Synopsis: Scotland Yard detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James are drawn into separate investigations that hold disturbing—and deadly—complications for their own lives … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Omar
Comment Number : No Comment Yet
The Dressmakers Dowry

THE DRESSMAKER’S DOWRY BY MEREDITH JAEGER: BOOK REVIEW

The Dressmaker’s Dowry By Meredith Jaeger ISBN 9780062469830 meredithjaegerauthor.com Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Jeanie Synopsis:   For readers of Lucinda Riley, Sarah Jio, or Susan Meissner, this gripping historical debut novel tells the story of two women: one, an immigrant seamstress who disappears from San Francisco’s gritty streets … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Andra W
Comment Number : No Comment Yet
Moonlight-on-Butternut-Lake

MOONLIGHT ON BUTTERNUT LAKE (THE BUTTERNUT LAKE TRILOGY, BOOK #3) BY MARY MCNEAR: BOOK REVIEW

Moonlight On Butternut Lake The Butternut Lake Trilogy, Book #3 By Mary McNear ISBN13: 9780062283184 Author’s website: https://www.facebook.com/MaryMcNearAuthor Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Jerjen   Synopsis: From the author of the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Up at Butternut Lake comes the third novel in the Butternut … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Omar
Comment Number : No Comment Yet