Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

THE DRESSMAKER’S DOWRY BY MEREDITH JAEGER: BOOK REVIEW

The Dressmaker’s Dowry By Meredith Jaeger ISBN 9780062469830 meredithjaegerauthor.com Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Jeanie Synopsis:   For readers of Lucinda Riley, Sarah Jio, or Susan Meissner, this gripping historical debut novel tells the story of two women: one, an immigrant seamstress who disappears from San Francisco’s gritty streets … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Andra W
Comment Number : No Comment Yet