Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

LOVE ME AGAIN (HOPE, BOOK, #7) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

  Love Me Again Hope Book, #7 By Jaci Burton ISBN13: 9780399585074 Author’s website: http://www.jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Jerjen   Synopsis: In the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Don’t Let Go, it’s never too late for a second chance at first love… When … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Omar
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

DON’T LET GO (HOPE, BOOK #6) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Don’t Let Go Hope, Book #6 By Jaci Burton ISBN# 9781515954972 Author Website: http://www.jaciburton.com/   Brought to you by OBS Reviewer jerjen Synopsis: In the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Love After All and the Play-By-Play novels, running from the past isn’t nearly as satisfying … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Caro
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

MAKE ME STAY (HOPE, #5) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

Make Me Stay Hope, Book #5 By Jaci Burton ISBN: 9780515155648 http://www.jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS Reviewer jerjen Synopsis: The fifth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella … Continue reading

Filled under : Book News , Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Andra W
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

LOVE AFTER ALL (HOPE, BOOK #4) BY JACI BURTON: BOOK REVIEW

  Love After All Hope Series, Book #4 By Jaci Burton ISBN# 9780515155631 Author’s Website:  http://jaciburton.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Jerjen Chelsea Gardner has her life together pretty well.  She has a job that she loves, being a high school math teacher.  She loves her students and enjoys … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

PERSONAL DEMON (WOMEN OF THE OTHERWORLD, BOOK #8) BY KELLEY ARMSTRONG: BOOK REVIEW

  Personal Demon Women of the Otherworld, Book #8 By Kelley Armstrong ISBN#  9780553806618 Author’s Website:  http://www.kelleyarmstrong.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Half demon reporter, Hope Adams, is working on a case when she is forced into a meeting to see the leader of the Cortez Cabal, Benicio.  … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

THE CHRONICLES OF FARRO: THE SACRED MESSENGER BY M.D. PRIVRATSKY: BOOK REVIEW

   The Chronicles of Farro: The Sacred Messenger By M.D. Privratsky ISBN #: 9781432762278 Author’s website: www.facebook.com/M.D.Privratsky Brought to you by OBS reviewer Vicki Synopsis:  “As an ancient evil rises again, so does a warrior with a sacred mission.” After being imprisoned for a millennia, the evil Lord Jarden is once … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet