Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

DEVOTED TO HIM (DAVISON & ALLEGRA, BOOK #2) BY SOFIA TATE: BOOK REVIEW

  Devoted to Him By Sofia Tate ISBN# 9781455557370 Author’s Website:  http://sofiatate.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Una Description: For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet