Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

TROUBLE ON THE BOOKS (CASTLE BOOKSHOP MYSTERY #1) BY ESSIE LANG: BOOK REVIEW

  Trouble on the Books Castle Bookshop Mystery #1 By Essie Lang ISBN 9781683319818 lindawiken.com Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Jeanie Synopsis:  Essie Lang’s series debut is perfect for fans of Lorna Barrett, Vicki Delany, and book lovers everywhere. Rookie bookstore owner Shelby Cox must hit the books to … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Andra W
Comment Number : 1 Comment