Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

KILLING SECRETS (NAN VINING MYSTERIES, BOOK #5) BY DIANNE EMLEY: BOOK REVIEW

  Killing Secrets Nan Vining Mysteries, Book #5 By Diane Emley ISBN#  9780804178945 Author’s Website:  http://www.dianneemley.com Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Jerjen Synopsis: For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tana French, and Lisa Gardner comes a razor-sharp novel of suspense featuring Detective Nan Vining—a single mother whose worlds collide when … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

ALL THAT GLITTERS (JAKE & LAURA MYSTERY, BOOK #2) BY MICHAEL MURPHY: BOOK REVIEW

  All That Glitters Jake & Laura Mystery #2 By Michael Murphy  ISBN# 9780804179324 Author’s Website: http://www.mjmurphy.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Andra Spoilers Synopsis: In Michael Murphy’s rollicking new Jake & Laura mystery, the hard-boiled writer and the aspiring movie star head for sun-drenched Los Angeles, where a cold-blooded … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : 2 Comments

THE VINEYARD BY MICHAEL HURLEY: BLOG TOUR

Open Book Society is back and happy to announce another amazing TLC Book tours! Today we bring you author Michael Hurley’s healing novel The Vineyard. Be sure to keep reading to know more about the book, the author, our review here, and more. Enjoy! Amazon Kindle | Amazon Paperback About … Continue reading

Filled under : Author's Corner , News Blog
Author : Caro
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

THE VINEYARD BY MICHAEL C. HURLEY: BOOK REVIEW

    The Vineyard By Michael C. Hurley  ISBN# 9780976127567) Author’s Website: http://www.mchurley.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Andra A few spoilers Synopsis:  From Michael Hurley, winner of the Chanticleer Reviews Grand Prize for his debut novel, THE PRODIGAL, comes a complex and ambitious tale of old money, young passion, and … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : 3 Comments

DANGEROUS DENIAL BY AMY RAY: BLOG TOUR

Open Book Society is back and happy to announce another amazing TLC Book tour! On this occasion we bring you author Amy Ray’s debut thriller DANGEROUS DENIAL, in which BK and Trevor risk it all to protect their love. Be sure to keep reading to know more about the book, … Continue reading

Filled under : Author's Corner , News Blog
Author : Caro
Comment Number : 2 Comments

DANGEROUS DENIAL BY AMY RAY: BOOK REVIEW

  Dangerous Denial  By Amy Ray  ISBN# 9781935460961  Author’s Website : http://www.writeramyray.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Kayt Synopsis: Denying the past proves deadly for BK Hartshaw and Trevor Mayhew in this gripping noir novel where nothing is as it seems. BK is a rising star at a public relations … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : 5 Comments

ANGEL KILLER BY ANDREW MAYNE: BLOG TOUR

Open book Society is happy to announce another amazing TLC Book tour! On this occasion we bring you author Andrew Mayne’s new thriller ANGEL KILLER, in which FBI agent Jessica Blackwood takes you into a world of illusion and mystery. Be sure to keep reading to know more about the … Continue reading

Filled under : Author's Corner , News Blog
Author : Caro
Comment Number : 2 Comments

HERE’S LOOKING AT YOU BY MHAIRI MCFARLANE: BOOK REVIEW

Here’s Looking at You By Mhairi McFarlane ISBN#  9780007488063 Brought to you by OBS reviewer Andra Spoilers….be warned Synopsis: The new novel from the bestselling author of You Had Me At Hello. What if the last person you wanted to see was the person you needed? After the runaway success of … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : 2 Comments

BEE SUMMERS BY MELANIE DUGAN: BOOK REVIEW

Bee Summers ISBN# 9780988062757 By Melanie Dugan Author’s Website:  http://www.melanie-dugan.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Kim From the start of the book I had a lump in my throat and tears in my eyes that remained until the last page. Oh my, this story will pull at your heart … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : 3 Comments

BLOSSOMS AND BAYONETS: A STORY OF LOVE, FAITH AND COURAGE UNDER JAPANESE OCCUPATION BY JANA MCBURNEY-LIN & HI-DONG CHAI: BOOK REVIEW

Blossoms and Bayonets: A Story of Love, Faith and Courage Under Japanese Occupation By Jana McBurney-Lin and Hi-Dong Chai ISBN# 9780988494015 Author’s Website http://www.myhalfofthesky.blogspot.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Alina Beware of spoilers Synopsis: Hi-Dong Chai and Jana McBurney-Lin, the award-winning author of My Half of the Sky, turn their … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : 5 Comments