Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy
Mrs. Jeffries Wins the Prize

MRS. JEFFRIES WINS THE PRIZE (MRS. JEFFRIES, BOOK #34) BY EMILY BRIGHTWELL: BOOK REVIEW

Mrs. Jeffries Wins the Prize Mrs. Jeffries, Book #34 By Emily Brightwell ISBN: 9780425268117 Author Website: http://www.emilybrightwell.com   Brought to you by OBS reviewer Kayt Synopsis: Mrs. Jeffries is back in the New York Times bestselling Victorian series, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. NIPPED IN THE BUD The ladies … Continue reading

Filled under : Book News , News Blog
Author : Caro
Comment Number : No Comment Yet