Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

KILLING SECRETS (NAN VINING MYSTERIES, BOOK #5) BY DIANNE EMLEY: BOOK REVIEW

  Killing Secrets Nan Vining Mysteries, Book #5 By Diane Emley ISBN#  9780804178945 Author’s Website:  http://www.dianneemley.com Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Jerjen Synopsis: For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tana French, and Lisa Gardner comes a razor-sharp novel of suspense featuring Detective Nan Vining—a single mother whose worlds collide when … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

KILLING SECRETS: A NAN VINING MYSTERY BY DIANNE EMLEY – BLOG TOUR & GIVEAWAY

Open Book Society is back this month with another amazing TLC Book tour! Today we bring you author Dianne Emley’s mystery novel KILLING SECRETS. Be sure to keep reading to know more about the book, the author, our review and blog tour giveaway. Enjoy! Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & … Continue reading

Filled under : Author's Corner , News Blog
Author : Caro
Comment Number : 4 Comments