Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

MRS. JEFFRIES RIGHTS A WRONG (MRS. JEFFRIES, BOOK #35) BY EMILY BRIGHTWELL: BOOK REVIEW

  Mrs. Jeffries Rights a Wrong Mrs. Jeffries, Book #35 By Emily Brightwell ISBN13: 9780399584206 Author website: http://www.emilybrightwell.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Kayt   Synopsis: Mrs. Jeffries is back in the “New York Times” bestselling Victorian series, perfect for fans of “Downton Abbey.” Thomas Mundy checked into London’s Wrexley … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : Omar
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

MRS. JEFFRIES WINS THE PRIZE (MRS. JEFFRIES, BOOK #34) BY EMILY BRIGHTWELL: BOOK REVIEW

Mrs. Jeffries Wins the Prize Mrs. Jeffries, Book #34 By Emily Brightwell ISBN: 9780425268117 Author Website: http://www.emilybrightwell.com   Brought to you by OBS reviewer Kayt Synopsis: Mrs. Jeffries is back in the New York Times bestselling Victorian series, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. NIPPED IN THE BUD The ladies … Continue reading

Filled under : Book News , News Blog
Author : Caro
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

MRS. JEFFRIES TURNS THE TIDE (MRS. JEFFRIES, BOOK #31) BY EMILY BRIGHTWELL: BOOK REVIEW

Mrs. Jeffries Turns the Tide Mrs. Jeffries, Book #31 By Emily Brightwell ISBN #: 9780425252123 Author’s Website: http://www.emilybrightwell.com/ Brought to you by OBS Reviewer Valerie Synopsis: If you like Downton Abbey, you’ll love Mrs. Jeffries! IN THE WEEDS Beautiful and new in town, Ellen Langston-Jones doesn’t have any enemies. So, … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet

MRS. JEFFRIES AND THE MISTLETOE MIX-UP (MRS. JEFFRIES MYSTERY, BOOK #29) BY EMILY BRIGHTWELL: BOOK REVIEW

Mrs. Jeffries and the Mistletoe Mix-up Mrs. Jeffries Mystery, Book #29 By Emily Brightwell ISBN #: 9780425243572 Author’s Website: http://www.emilybrightwell.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Valerie Synopsis: Ring in the season with another Mrs. Jeffries tale of holiday homicide. Under a bundle of mistletoe, art collector Daniel McCourt lies with … Continue reading

Filled under : Book Reviews , News Blog
Author : hmhibbit
Comment Number : No Comment Yet