Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy
tfius

SPECIAL ADVANCE SCREENING FOR MOVIE THE FAULT IN OUR STARS: MOVIE NEWS

by Caro, May 16, 2014

movie_news_banner

There is still some time before the movie hits the big screens and fans can finally see their beloved Hazel and Gus on JUNE 6TH, but Twentieth Century Fox recently announced a special event for their upcoming film, THE FAULT IN OUR STARS.

“The Night Before Our Stars” will feature an advanced screening allowing fans to be the first to see the film.  This memorable evening will also include an exclusive live stream Q&A with Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Nat Wolff, as well as author John Green, director Joshua Boone and producer Wyck Godfrey.

WHAT: The Night Before Our Stars

WHEN: June 5th, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific

WHERE: Tickets on sale NOW here.

 Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet and an exclusive poster from the film!

You can follow the hashtags #FeelItFirst and #TFIOS for more information.

tfius

About THE FAULT IN OUR STARS:

Hazel and Gus are two extraordinary teenagers who share an acerbic wit, a disdain for the conventional, and a love that sweeps them — and us – on an unforgettable journey.  Their relationship is all the more miraculous, given that they met and fell in love at a cancer support group. THE FAULT IN OUR STARS, based upon the number-one bestselling novel by John Green, explores the funny, thrilling and tragic business of being alive and in love.

Extended Categories

Archives

Polls

Which 1960's Sci-Fi movie would you like to see remade?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Clicking our Ads, keeps our site running!