Mobile Menu

Powered by Ajaxy
Powered by Ajaxy

OBS PRESENTS: WINGS BY APRILYNNE PIKE READALIKES

by Dawn, September 8, 2009

We originally posted a list of Readalikes for Twilight lovers. What is a readalike? It is a book that has a similar mood, subject, style, or tone to that of another book.

This time, we have Readalikes for fans of Aprilynne Pike’s  ‘Wings’! So, if you love stories about faeries, this is SO your list!

  • Need by Carrie Jones
  • Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr
  • Tithe by Holly Black
  • Fearies of Dreamdark Blackbringer by Laini Taylor
  • Evermore by Alyson Noel
  • Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Faery Rebels: Spell Hunter by R.J. Anderson
  • Wondrous Strange by Lesley Livingston
  • Bones of Faerie by Janni Lee Simner
  • The Sweet Scent of Blood by Suzanne McLeod

Purchase these books:

Have you read any of these books?

Do any of these really tickle your fancy? 

Extended Categories

Archives

Polls

Which 1960's Sci-Fi movie would you like to see remade?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Clicking our Ads, keeps our site running!