LinkedIn YouTube Facebook Twitter RSS Reset

BREACH ZONE (SHADOW OPS, BOOK #3) BY MYKE COLE: BOOK REVIEW

Breach Zone Shadow Ops, Book #3 By Myke Cole ISBN# 9780425256374 Author’s Website:  http://mykecole.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Sammy Synopsis: The Great Reawakening did...

ICED TO DEATH (GOURMET DE-LITE MYSTERY, BOOK #3) BY PEG COCHRAN: BOOK REVIEW

Iced to Death Gourmet De-Lite Mystery, Book #3 By Peg Cochran ISBN#9780425252543 Author’s Website : www.pegcochran.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer JoAnne Synopsis: Gigi Fitzgerald,...

SWEET TEA REVENGE (TEA SHOP MYSTERY, BOOK #14) BY LAURA CHILDS: BOOK REVIEW

Sweet Tea Revenge Tea Shop Mystery, Book #14 By Laura Childs ISBN# 9780425252888 Author’s Website:  www.laurachilds.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Daniele *Beware: contains...

INHERIT THE WORD (COOKBOOK NOOK MYSTERY, BOOK #2) BY DARYL WOOD GERBER: BOOK REVIEW

Inherit the Word The Cookbook Nook Mystery, Book #2 By Daryl Wood Gerber ISBN# 9780425258040 Author’s Website: www.darylwoodgerber.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Daniele Synopsis: Jenna...

SHUNNED AND DANGEROUS (AMISH MYSTERY, BOOK #3) BY LAURA BRADFORD: BOOK REVIEW

  Shunned and Dangerous An Amish Mystery, Book #3 By Laura Bradford ISBN# 9780425252437 Author’s Website:  http://www.laurabradford.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Kim *Beware...

SHINOBI 7:TRIALS OF A WARRIOR (BOOK, #1) BY L. BENITEZ: BOOK REVIEW

Shinobi 7: Trials of a Warrior  BY L. Benitez ISBN# 1484195949 Author’s Website:  https://www.createspace.com/4090272 Brought to you by OBS reviewer Alina Beware of possible spoilers  As...

DUMMY OF A GHOST (GHOST OF GRANNY APPLES NOVELA) BY SUE ANN JAFFARIAN: BOOK REVIEW

Dummy of a Ghost A Ghost of Granny Apples Novella By Sue Ann Jaffarian ISBN# 9781101602560 Author’s Website:  www.sueannjaffarian.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Laurie Synopsis: A...

PEARLS AND POISON (CONSIGNMENT SHOP MYSTERIES, BOOK #3) BY DUFFY BROWN: BOOK REVIEW

Pearls and Poison Consignment Shop Mysteries, Book #3 By Duffy Brown ISBN#  9780425252482 Author’s Website:  http://www.duffybrown.com/   Review brought to you by OBS staff member...

BOUND TO THE ABYSS: INTO THE WORLD (THE THREE MOONS REALM, BOOK #1) BY JAMES R. VERNON: BOOK REVIEW

Bound to the Abyss The Three Moons Realm, Book #1: Into the World By James R. Vernon ISBN# 9781494426200 Author’s Website: http://jamesrvernon.wordpress.com/ Brought to you by OBS...

THE UNDEAD POOL (THE HOLLOWS, BOOK #12) BY KIM HARRISON: BOOK REVIEW

The Undead Pool The Hollows, Book #12 By Kim Harrison ISBN# 9780061957932 Author’s Website:  http://www.kimharrison.net/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi *Beware of possible Spoilers* I...