LinkedIn YouTube Facebook Twitter RSS Reset

SMALL TOWN TROUBLE BY JEAN ERHARDT: BOOK REVIEW

Small Town Trouble By Jean Erhardt ISBN# 9781590215210 Author’s Website:     http://www.JeanErhardt.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Kim *Beware of possible Spoilers* It’s...

THE CHASE (O’HARE AND FOX, BOOK #2) BY JANET EVANOVICH AND LEE GOLDBERG: BOOK REVIEW

The Chase Fox and O’Hare, Book #2 By Janet Evanovich & Lee Goldberg ISBN# 9780345543080 Janet’s Website: http://www.evanovich.com/ Lee’s Website:  http://www.leegoldberg.com/ Brought...

LAST GOD STANDING BY MICHAEL BOATMAN: BOOK REVIEW

Last God Standing By Michael Boatman ISBN#  9780857663955 Author’s Website:  http://www.michaelboatman.us/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Alina Beware of possible Spoilers Synopsis: When...

THE CHOSEN SEED (THE FORGOTTEN GODS, BOOK #3) BY SARAH PINBOROUGH: BOOK REVIEW

The Chosen Seed The Forgotten Gods, Book #3 By Sarah Pinborough ISBN# 9780425258507 Author’s Website: http://sarahpinborough.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Cass Jones is...

SHADOWBOUND (SHADOW WORLD, BOOK #5) BY DIANNE SYLVAN: BOOK REVIEW

Shadowbound Shadow World, Book #5 By Dianne Sylvan ISBN# 9780425259849 Author’s Website: http://diannesylvan.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi David and Miranda don’t know...

BLAZE OF MEMORY (PSY-CHANGELING, BOOK #7) BY NALINI SINGH: BOOK REVIEW

Blaze of Memory Psy-Changeling, Book #7 By Nalini Singh ISBN# 9780425231111 Author’s Website:  http://www.nalinisingh.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi Devraj Santos feels...

COMING HOME BY HOLLY KERR: BOOK REVIEW

Coming Home By Holly Kerr Author’s Website:  http://hollykerr.ca/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Andra I obtained a copy of Coming Home, a free e-copy of this book in exchange...

HOW HE REALLY FEELS (HE FEELS TRILOGY, BOOK #1) BY LISA SUZANNE: BOOK REVIEW

How He Really Feels He Feels Trilogy, Book #1 By Lisa Suzanne ISBN# 9781489523860 Author’s Website:  9781489523860 Brought to you by OBS reviewer Andra *Beware of Spoilers* I...

BLACK ARTS (JANE YELLOWROCK, BOOK #7) BY FAITH HUNTER: BOOK REVIEW

Black Arts Jane Yellowrock, Book #7 By Faith Hunter ISBN# 9780451465245 Author’s Website:  http://www.faithhunter.net/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Sammy Synopsis: Jane Yellowrock...

DAYS OF WINE AND ROQUEFORT (CHEESE SHOP MYSTERY, BOOK #5) BY AVERY AAMES: BOOK REVIEW

Days of Wine and Roquefort Cheese Shop Mystery, Book #5 By Avery Aames ISBN# 9780425255551 Author’s website: www.averyaames.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Laurie Beware of possible...