LinkedIn YouTube Facebook Twitter RSS Reset

DAYS OF WINE AND ROQUEFORT (CHEESE SHOP MYSTERY, BOOK #5) BY AVERY AAMES: BOOK REVIEW

Days of Wine and Roquefort Cheese Shop Mystery, Book #5 By Avery Aames ISBN# 9780425255551 Author’s website: www.averyaames.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Laurie Beware of possible...

LABYRINTH OF STARS (HUNTER KISS, BOOK #5) BY MARJORIE M. LIU: BOOK REVIEW

Labyrinth of Stars Hunter Kiss, Book #5 By Marjorie M. Liu ISBN #9781937007850 Author’s Website: http://marjoriemliu.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Caro Possible Spoilers! A few...

HAUNTED (WOMEN OF THE OTHERWORLD, BOOK #5) BY KELLEY ARMSTRONG: BOOK REVIEW

Haunted Women of the Otherworld, Book #5 By Kelley Armstrong ISBN# 9780553587081 Author’s Website:  http://www.kelleyarmstrong.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi It’s been...

DEAD BETWEEN THE LINES (DEVEREAUX’S DIME STORE MYSTERY, BOOK #3) BY DENISE SWANSON: BOOK REVIEW

Dead Between the Lines Devereaux’s Dime Store Mystery, Book #3 By Denise Swanson ISBN # 9780451418883 Author’s Website: www.deniseswanson.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer Beth Dev...

KEEPING MUM (GARDEN SOCIETY MYSTERY, BOOK #3) BY ALYSE CARLSON: BOOK REVIEW

Keeping Mum A Garden Society Mystery Book #3 By Alyse Carlson ISBN# 9780425252062 Brought to you by OSB reviewer Jeanie Synopsis: Roanoke, Virginia, is home to some of the country’s...

HOW TO PAINT A CAT (THE CATS AND CURIOS MYSTERY, BOOK #5) BY REBECCA M. HALE: BOOK REVIEW

How to Paint a Cat Cats and Curios Mystery, Book #5 By Rebecca M. Hale ISBN # 9780425258866 Authors website:  http://www.travelingwithbooks.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Beth This...

HOSTAGE TO PLEASURE (PSY-CHANGELING, BOOK #5) BY NALINI SINGH: BOOK REVIEW

Hostage to Pleasure Psy-Changeling, Book #5 By Nalini Singh ISBN# 9780425223253 Author’s Website:  http://www.nalinisingh.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Heidi *Beware of Spoilers* Dorian...

BREACH ZONE (SHADOW OPS, BOOK #3) BY MYKE COLE: BOOK REVIEW

Breach Zone Shadow Ops, Book #3 By Myke Cole ISBN# 9780425256374 Author’s Website:  http://mykecole.com/ Brought to you by OBS reviewer Sammy Synopsis: The Great Reawakening did...

ICED TO DEATH (GOURMET DE-LITE MYSTERY, BOOK #3) BY PEG COCHRAN: BOOK REVIEW

Iced to Death Gourmet De-Lite Mystery, Book #3 By Peg Cochran ISBN#9780425252543 Author’s Website : www.pegcochran.com Brought to you by OBS reviewer JoAnne Synopsis: Gigi Fitzgerald,...